Staff

Headquarters: Sunrise Association, Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Building, 15 Neil Court, Oceanside, NY 11572

Arnie Preminger, MSW
President & CEO
arnie.preminger@sunriseassociation.org 516.634.4144
Michele Vernon, MSW
Senior Vice President  for Camping &
Related Services
michele.vernon@sunriseassociation.org 516.634.4146
Karen Szteinberg
Executive Assistant
karen.szteinberg@sunriseassociation.org 516.634.4144
DEVELOPMENT  
Beth Fetner
Senior Vice President for Development
beth.fetner@sunriseassociation.org 516.634.4196
Bonni Gould
Senior Development Executive
bonni.gould@sunriseassociation.org 516.634.4143
Kristina Curatolo
Development Director
kristina.curatolo@sunriseassociation.org   516.634.4171
Judi Santana  
Director of Special Events
judi.santana@sunriseassociation.org 516.634.4148
Lindsay Brooke Weiss
Development Executive
 lindsay.weiss@sunriseassociation.org 917.232.1769
Sharon Kaufman
Executive Assistant
sharon.kaufman@sunriseassociation.org 516.634.4174
Sima Matthes
Administrative Assistant  
sima.matthes@sunriseassociation.org 516.634.4178
Nicolle Gooding-Drew
Administrative Bookkeeping Assistant  
nicolle.goodingdrew@sunriseassociation.org  516.634.4176
MARKETING    
Judy Fishkind
Marketing Director
judy.fishkind@sunriseassociation.org 516.996.9042
Melissa Curley
Assistant Director of Marketing
melissa.curley@sunriseassociation.org 516.634.4154
Stacey Gross
Marketing Associate
stacey.gross@sunriseassociation.org  516.634.4183
FACILITIES    
Matthew Slade
Facilities Director
matthew.slade@sunriseassociation.org  516.220.5678
SUNRISEWALKS    
Aileen Hoffman
VP for Sunrise WALKS & Standards
aileen.hoffman@sunriseassociation.org 516.634.4188
Josh Krinick
Administrative Assistant for SunriseWALKS
josh.krinick@sunriseassociation.org 516.634.4147
Michelle Warsoff
SunriseWALKS Pearl River Coordinator
michelle@sunrisepearlriver.org 845.288.3796
Stacey Gross
SunriseWALKS Long Island Coordinator
stacey.gross@sunriseassociation.org 516.634.4183
 Sydney Avis
SunriseWALKS Staten Island Coordinator
savis@sijcc.com  718.475.5213
Kristine Magnifico
SunriseWALKS Consultant
kristine.magnifico@sunriseassociation.org 516.428.9286
 Sunrise on Wheels / Sunshine from Sunrise    
Bonnie Flatow
SVP for Hospital & Community Services
bonnie.flatow@sunriseassociation.org 516.634.4158
Cindy Harwin
L.I. Sunrise on Wheels Coordinator 
cindy@sunriselongisland.org 516.634.4017
Dulcie Auerfeld
L.I. Sunrise on Wheels Senior Coordinator
dulcie@sunriselongisland.org 516.634.4017
Fran Sonnenschein
Hospital Liaison & Horizon on Wheels Coordinator 
fran@horizondaycamp.org 410.991.0512
Karen Tanenbaum
P.R. Sunrise on Wheels Senior Volunteer Coordinator  
karen@sunrisepearlriver.org 914.343.5405
 Lisa Lehrman
P.R. Sunrise on Wheels Senior Coordinator 
lisa@sunrisepearlriver.org 914.343.5395
 Nicole Faber
L.I. Sunrise on Wheels Coordinator 
nicole@sunriselongisland.org 516.634.4017
 Sara Mandinach
L.I. Sunrise on Wheels Senior Volunteer Coordinator 
mandu184@aol.com 516.634.4017
Sunshine from Sunrise sunshine@sunriseassociation.org 516.634.4017
 Sydney Avis
Staten Island Sunrise on Wheels Coordinator
savis@sijcc.com 718.475.5213

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sign Up for Our Mailing List

* indicates required
_____________________________________________________________

contact us





captcha