Staff

Headquarters: Sunrise Association, Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Building, 15 Neil Court, Oceanside, NY 11572

Arnie Preminger, MSW
President & CEO
arnie.preminger@sunriseassociation.org 516.634.4144
Karen Szteinberg
Director of Operations/Executive Administrator
karen.szteinberg@sunriseassociation.org 516.634.4144
Daihana Martinez
Administrative Assistant
daihana.martinez@sunriseassociation.org  516.634.4144
CAMPING
Michele Vernon, MSW
Senior Vice President  for Camping &
Related Services
michele.vernon@sunriseassociation.org 516.634.4146
Will Eastman
Director of Community Engagement – Northeast Region
will.eastman@sunriseassociation.org 410.404.2192 
Deanna Slade
Camp Director, Long Island
deanna@sunrisedaycamp.org 516.634.4193
Jeremy Levin
Camp Director, Pearl River
jeremy@sunrisepearlriver.org 914.343.5405
Mark McElrath
Executive Director, Horizon
mark@horizondaycamp.org 410.441.0558 
Gregory Hill
Executive Director, Atlanta
gregory@auroradaycamp.org 781.799.6073 
Sandy Haft
Camp Director, Staten Island
shaft@sijcc.com  718.475.5274
Anat Ben Dror
Interim Executive Director, Sunrise Israel
sunrise.anat@gmail.com 516.634.4144
DEVELOPMENT    
Beth Fetner
Senior Vice President for Development
beth.fetner@sunriseassociation.org 516.634.4196
Kristina Curatolo
Development Director
kristina.curatolo@sunriseassociation.org   516.634.4171
Bonni Gould
Senior Development Executive
bonni.gould@sunriseassociation.org 516.634.4143
Lindsay Brooke Weiss
Development Executive
lindsay.weiss@sunriseassociation.org 917.232.1769
Judi Santana  
Director of Special Events
judi.santana@sunriseassociation.org 516.634.4148
Elizabeth Urbanski
Sr Event Coordinator
 elizabeth.urbanski@sunriseassociation.org  516.634.4163
Lizzie Mancini
Jr Event Cordinator
lizzie.mancini@sunriseassociation.org 516.634.4191
Maria Walden Sullivan
Director of Organizational Development, Atlanta
maria@auroradaycamp.org 678.478.6663 
Sharon Kaufman
Executive Assistant
sharon.kaufman@sunriseassociation.org 516.634.4174
Sima Matthes
Administrative Assistant  
sima.matthes@sunriseassociation.org 516.634.4178
Nicolle Gooding-Drew
Administrative Bookkeeping Assistant  
nicolle.goodingdrew@sunriseassociation.org  516.634.4176
MARKETING    
Judy Fishkind
Vice President of Marketing
judy.fishkind@sunriseassociation.org 516.996.9042
Melissa Curley
Assistant Director of Marketing
melissa.curley@sunriseassociation.org 516.634.4154
Stacey Gross
Assistant Director of Marketing
stacey.gross@sunriseassociation.org  516.634.4183
FACILITIES    
Matthew Slade
Facilities Director
matthew.slade@sunriseassociation.org  516.220.5678
SUNRISEWALKS    
Aileen Hoffman
VP for Sunrise WALKS & Standards
aileen.hoffman@sunriseassociation.org 516.634.4188
Josh Krinick
Coordinator of SunriseWALKS/
Sunrise on Wheels
josh.krinick@sunriseassociation.org 516.634.4147
Michelle Warsoff
SunriseWALKS Pearl River Coordinator
michelle@sunrisepearlriver.org 845.288.3796
Fran Sonnenschein
Coordinator, Horizon on Wheels​ & HorizonWALKS
fran@horizondaycamp.org 410.991.0460
Kristine Magnifico
SunriseWALKS Consultant
kristine.magnifico@sunriseassociation.org 516.428.9286
 SUNRISE ON WHEELS / SUNSHINE FROM SUNRISE    
Bonnie Flatow
SVP for Hospital & Community Services
bonnie.flatow@sunriseassociation.org 516.634.4158
Dulcie Auerfeld
L.I. Sunrise on Wheels Senior Coordinator
dulcie@sunriselongisland.org 516.634.4017
Cindy Harwin
L.I. Sunrise on Wheels Coordinator 
cindy@sunriselongisland.org 516.634.4017
Fran Sonnenschein
Hospital Liaison & Horizon on Wheels Coordinator 
fran@horizondaycamp.org 410.991.0512
Karen Tanenbaum
P.R. Sunrise on Wheels Senior Volunteer Coordinator  
karen@sunrisepearlriver.org 914.343.5405
 Lisa Lehrman
P.R. Sunrise on Wheels Senior Coordinator 
lisa@sunrisepearlriver.org 914.343.5395
 Nicole Faber
L.I. Sunrise on Wheels Coordinator 
nicole@sunriselongisland.org 516.634.4017
 Sara Mandinach
L.I. Sunrise on Wheels Senior Volunteer Coordinator 
mandu184@aol.com 516.634.4017
Sunshine from Sunrise sunshine@sunriseassociation.org 516.634.4017

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sign Up for Our Mailing List

* indicates required
_____________________________________________________________

contact us





captcha